KINGS FLORIST LTD
0
1309 Portage Ave Winnipeg, MB R3G 0V3
LOCAL: (204) 772-5060
Shop
Customer Reviews
KINGS FLORIST LTD
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I couldn’t believe it , my first time ordering from them online and amazing service they contacted me to clarify all my special instructions and very friendly lady that I was talking to. 100% recommend this place !
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great, friendly, prompt service. I would certainly use your services again.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Easy to order online.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy picture matched the product. Mom loved it.
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 4:41 pm

Happy to hear it was a success and that she Loved it!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Always come here for my floral arrangements, great service and excellent options
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

They sent an orchid that was only half bloomed! Early in its bloom cycle and maximum enjoyment! The pot was also beautiful and delivery speedy. Would order again! The info sent out about how to care for the flowers unfortunately didn’t contain any information on orchids, so that’s an opportunity.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I'm so glad that I discovered King's Florist! My most recent order was a live plant for Mother's Day and it was beautiful and delivered on time, despite the Mother's Day crush and the pandemic lock down. Highly recommended!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

would like some less expensive options
King's Florist Winnipeg's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 4:59 pm

Good Afternoon Mary, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. In response to your recent King's Florist Winnipeg review: "would like some less expensive options" Although our website offers a wide range & variety of items to choose from, we wanted to get in touch with you so that you knew that you can call us at 204-772-5060 any time to discuss floral arrangements and requests. We create many arrangements each day that fit a variety of budgets and creations. We would be happy to create something beautiful and memorable on your next upcoming occassion, we are here for you.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

King’s florist is amazing. The flowers are always on time and beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Everything was great.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and prompt delivery service...thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I send an Easter basket of plants to my mom and it was beautiful!!! I ordered it off the internet and it looked exactly like the picture and they even added a little bunny to the arrangement. I have been sending flowers from out of country for many years and King Florist is by far the BEST!!! Thank you :)
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 10:54 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. I’m so glad you like our work! And we look forward to seeing you again.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My gift's recipient was very pleased with the Premium Fruit basket that I ordered.
Monica's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2020, 10:45 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. I’m so glad you like our work! And we look forward to seeing you again.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements. I’ve been calling Darlene and Dale from California to send flowers to my Aunts for their birthday for a few years now. They are so kind and friendly. Just as beautiful as the flowers they send
Monica's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2020, 10:56 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. I’m so glad you like Darlene’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words. And we look forward to seeing you again.
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

King's Florist has been my families go to for over 20 years. Quality customer service, fair and flexible prices to stay within your budget, fast on time delivery and reminder calls during the occasions that matter. We never shop anywhere else.
Monica's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2020, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. I’m so glad you like Darlene’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words. And we look forward to seeing you again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

KINGS FLORIST LTD
1309 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB. R3G 0V3
Local: (204) 772-5060

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web12-at