KINGS FLORIST LTD
0
1309 Portage Ave Winnipeg, MB R3G 0V3
LOCAL: (204) 772-5060
Shop
Order within 11 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KINGS FLORIST LTD
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement and in my opinion, accommodating for short notice. Will definitely use the service again.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Wonderful staff, and brilliant service! Product (Poinsettia) was delivered as per request. Well done to all concerned!!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to order online. I chose to pick up my arrangement. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the product. I will absolutely order again from Kings Florist.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Yes, thanks for reminding me on curb side service when I called to pick up.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

was a pleasant experience
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

It was easy to order online. I also called the store as I had a question and the person I spoke with was extremely helpful.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Website a little hard to negotiate Delivery was on time
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Thank you for making your website user friendly
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Sent succulent wall art as a gift, it was perfect
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Very good experience.
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I want to thank you for the great service, you were the only one who delivers flowers on Sunday. The flowers were beautiful. My friend got a boost of good mood on her birthday at this uneasy time.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

My friend was delighted with the arrangement. Thanks so much for helping me make her day. I always know I can rely on Kings for consistently high quality, long lasting arrangements.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was extremely happy with my online order. Rarely does the picture match the actual product delivered. My order was quickly delivered another nice surprise. My request to add a cinnamon stick was granted. I’m from out of town and I’m so pleased to now have a go to florist with Kings Florist. Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Ordered online with curbside pick-up. Smooth transaction and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Arrangement looked just like the picture. 10 days after delivery flowers still looked like the day they were delivered! Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement as always..thank you!!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ND

Covid has separated our family from our daughter going to school in Winnipeg bc of the border and then having to quarantine. It was fantastic to receive the video of her opening her gorgeous purple orchid in a jade ceramic pot on her 21st birthday! Thank you so much for your helpfulness on the phone as well as delivering the best of the best flowers!
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Lovely arrangement and excellent service, including a follow-up call. Thank you Kings Florist!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Nicest flowers I’ve ever bought!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Kings Florist delivers beauty fresh and on time once again! They are my #1 trusted florist in Winnipeg!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I ordered this arrangement for my mother in memory of my father who recently passed away. My dad used to own this exact car. Same year and colour. My mom cried when she saw it. It made her happy.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Good service and quality
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2020, 10:57 am

Thank you Yvonne, We pride ourselves in Customer Service and top quality products.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were able to do same day delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My aunt in Winnipeg loved the Blooming Blues Bouquet King's Florist delivered for her 90th birthday. I was supposed to be there to help her celebrate, but couldn't make the trip from the States due to Covid. I've used King's Florist in the past and they are great. This time I was happy that on their website, I could add helium balloons and chocolates to my order.
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2020, 9:44 am

Hi Nicole, 90 is a tremendous celebration. I am so thrilled that we could help you celebrate from a distance and provide everything that was needed for your aunt to feel your love from miles away! We always look forward to preparing you the freshest arrangements our coolers and florist has to offer!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent service and very good quality flowers!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I couldn’t believe it , my first time ordering from them online and amazing service they contacted me to clarify all my special instructions and very friendly lady that I was talking to. 100% recommend this place !
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great, friendly, prompt service. I would certainly use your services again.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Easy to order online.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy picture matched the product. Mom loved it.
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 4:41 pm

Happy to hear it was a success and that she Loved it!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Always come here for my floral arrangements, great service and excellent options
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I'm so glad that I discovered King's Florist! My most recent order was a live plant for Mother's Day and it was beautiful and delivered on time, despite the Mother's Day crush and the pandemic lock down. Highly recommended!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

They sent an orchid that was only half bloomed! Early in its bloom cycle and maximum enjoyment! The pot was also beautiful and delivery speedy. Would order again! The info sent out about how to care for the flowers unfortunately didn’t contain any information on orchids, so that’s an opportunity.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

would like some less expensive options
King's Florist Winnipeg's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 4:59 pm

Good Afternoon Mary, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. In response to your recent King's Florist Winnipeg review: "would like some less expensive options" Although our website offers a wide range & variety of items to choose from, we wanted to get in touch with you so that you knew that you can call us at 204-772-5060 any time to discuss floral arrangements and requests. We create many arrangements each day that fit a variety of budgets and creations. We would be happy to create something beautiful and memorable on your next upcoming occassion, we are here for you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

this was an orchid and it would have been nice to receive on care for an orchid since they are different than cut flowers. Lovely flower though.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

King’s florist is amazing. The flowers are always on time and beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and prompt delivery service...thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Everything was great.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I send an Easter basket of plants to my mom and it was beautiful!!! I ordered it off the internet and it looked exactly like the picture and they even added a little bunny to the arrangement. I have been sending flowers from out of country for many years and King Florist is by far the BEST!!! Thank you :)
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My gift's recipient was very pleased with the Premium Fruit basket that I ordered.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements. I’ve been calling Darlene and Dale from California to send flowers to my Aunts for their birthday for a few years now. They are so kind and friendly. Just as beautiful as the flowers they send
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

King's Florist has been my families go to for over 20 years. Quality customer service, fair and flexible prices to stay within your budget, fast on time delivery and reminder calls during the occasions that matter. We never shop anywhere else.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

KINGS FLORIST LTD
1309 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB. R3G 0V3
Local: (204) 772-5060

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web12-at