KINGS FLORIST LTD
0
1309 Portage Ave Winnipeg, MB R3G 0V3
LOCAL: (204) 772-5060
Shop
Customer Reviews
KINGS FLORIST LTD
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered a bouquet for my brother and wife’s 50th anniversary. It was delivered same day (I called from out of province). The flowers were lovely and well received.
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Just what I asked for - varied and classy bouquet. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers that I ordered were lovely x as nice as the picture!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Most beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers,lasted almost 2weeks. The recipient is sure to use your business. They were impressed with the professionalism!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

I was very pleased with King's Florists service. Site was easy to shop and purchase from. I received what I ordered and they were able to do what two other florists couldn't do. They delivered beautiful flowers to my woman. Other florist claim to do the same, but are way over booked for what they can handle or cancel your order a day later with no reason or answer their phones. I remembered King's from when I used their servicea in the past. I will use nobody else now.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Kings florist always has the best quality arrangements .
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 10:44 am

Thank you so much Mrs. R! We pride ourselves in Top Quality Arrangements for all occasions with the Freshest flowers possible.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Another great experience with King's Florist! I use them for all of my floral and gift-sending occasions in Winnipeg.
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 10:47 am

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to help anytime with your floral and Gift Giving Needs. We have some new Gift Items listed on the website now for your next order. Hope you have a Great Day!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

This sympathy arrangement stood out far beyond all others received during this sad time. Delivery, wrapping, caliber and diversity of flowers in the arrangement design was top notch. Amazing how the lily perfume hits me every time I entered the room. Never seen Irises and diverse varieties of lilies in a single delivery. Wow I will be using Kings from now on for my own orders. Been hard to find a consistently reliable product. Flowers are so personal. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are always exceptionally beautiful and the service is excellent.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Gorgeous flowers (florist choice) and timely delivery!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

They were totally awesome, as my uncle was very happy with the arrangement. Many thanks
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

The bouquet was so so. Not what I would call beautiful. I always get flowers from here for my Mother in law. This is the first time the arrangement was not great. Kind of disappointed actually.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

As always, your service is above AA+. The flowers are beautiful. The service is above all else.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Another beautiful handcrafted flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Kings is our go-to for flowers. The "florist's choice" bouquets are stunning. Delivery is on time. So glad to have discovered Kings!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

The flowers were well received. Thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful flowers! And easy to use website.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The fruit basket we ordered arrived promptly and it was a hit. Thanks Kings for the great service.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you again for such lovely flower arrangements that you delivered to my Aunt and Uncle in their time of grief. Means alot to have a trustworthy florist i can count on for quality and professional service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

this was a bday arrangement for my sister...she was overjoyed and very appreciative
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

The plant is beautiful and it arrived in permit con The plant is very nice.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kings Florists quickly changed by order from live flowers to silk flowers. Much appreciated.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Fantastic! My wife loved them!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Once again another great floral arrangement. Never disappointed. King’s always comes through. Awesome thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Our go to florist
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

It was great!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Flowers arrived beautifully along with the message to my bestfriend who just became a mom!!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with service and quality of flowers and quantity. Made my mom's day.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement and in my opinion, accommodating for short notice. Will definitely use the service again.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Wonderful staff, and brilliant service! Product (Poinsettia) was delivered as per request. Well done to all concerned!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Kings Florist has been my go to florist for many & have nothing but good things to say . Have to say there was one new thing when placing my last order that rubbed me the wrong way . My request was a nice bouquet in the range of $50-$75 . Asked if I would like a card to which I said yes . Was told the card would cost $1.00 ! Found this a bit petty , could have padded the original price by $1.00 & would have been none the wiser !
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to order online. I chose to pick up my arrangement. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the product. I will absolutely order again from Kings Florist.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Yes, thanks for reminding me on curb side service when I called to pick up.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

was a pleasant experience
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

It was easy to order online. I also called the store as I had a question and the person I spoke with was extremely helpful.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Website a little hard to negotiate Delivery was on time
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Thank you for making your website user friendly
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Sent succulent wall art as a gift, it was perfect
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Very good experience.
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I want to thank you for the great service, you were the only one who delivers flowers on Sunday. The flowers were beautiful. My friend got a boost of good mood on her birthday at this uneasy time.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

My friend was delighted with the arrangement. Thanks so much for helping me make her day. I always know I can rely on Kings for consistently high quality, long lasting arrangements.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was extremely happy with my online order. Rarely does the picture match the actual product delivered. My order was quickly delivered another nice surprise. My request to add a cinnamon stick was granted. I’m from out of town and I’m so pleased to now have a go to florist with Kings Florist. Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Ordered online with curbside pick-up. Smooth transaction and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Arrangement looked just like the picture. 10 days after delivery flowers still looked like the day they were delivered! Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement as always..thank you!!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ND

Covid has separated our family from our daughter going to school in Winnipeg bc of the border and then having to quarantine. It was fantastic to receive the video of her opening her gorgeous purple orchid in a jade ceramic pot on her 21st birthday! Thank you so much for your helpfulness on the phone as well as delivering the best of the best flowers!
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Lovely arrangement and excellent service, including a follow-up call. Thank you Kings Florist!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Nicest flowers I’ve ever bought!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Kings Florist delivers beauty fresh and on time once again! They are my #1 trusted florist in Winnipeg!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I ordered this arrangement for my mother in memory of my father who recently passed away. My dad used to own this exact car. Same year and colour. My mom cried when she saw it. It made her happy.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Good service and quality
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2020, 10:57 am

Thank you Yvonne, We pride ourselves in Customer Service and top quality products.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were able to do same day delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My aunt in Winnipeg loved the Blooming Blues Bouquet King's Florist delivered for her 90th birthday. I was supposed to be there to help her celebrate, but couldn't make the trip from the States due to Covid. I've used King's Florist in the past and they are great. This time I was happy that on their website, I could add helium balloons and chocolates to my order.
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2020, 9:44 am

Hi Nicole, 90 is a tremendous celebration. I am so thrilled that we could help you celebrate from a distance and provide everything that was needed for your aunt to feel your love from miles away! We always look forward to preparing you the freshest arrangements our coolers and florist has to offer!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent service and very good quality flowers!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I couldn’t believe it , my first time ordering from them online and amazing service they contacted me to clarify all my special instructions and very friendly lady that I was talking to. 100% recommend this place !
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great, friendly, prompt service. I would certainly use your services again.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Easy to order online.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy picture matched the product. Mom loved it.
King's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 4:41 pm

Happy to hear it was a success and that she Loved it!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Always come here for my floral arrangements, great service and excellent options
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

They sent an orchid that was only half bloomed! Early in its bloom cycle and maximum enjoyment! The pot was also beautiful and delivery speedy. Would order again! The info sent out about how to care for the flowers unfortunately didn’t contain any information on orchids, so that’s an opportunity.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I'm so glad that I discovered King's Florist! My most recent order was a live plant for Mother's Day and it was beautiful and delivered on time, despite the Mother's Day crush and the pandemic lock down. Highly recommended!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

would like some less expensive options
King's Florist Winnipeg's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 4:59 pm

Good Afternoon Mary, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. In response to your recent King's Florist Winnipeg review: "would like some less expensive options" Although our website offers a wide range & variety of items to choose from, we wanted to get in touch with you so that you knew that you can call us at 204-772-5060 any time to discuss floral arrangements and requests. We create many arrangements each day that fit a variety of budgets and creations. We would be happy to create something beautiful and memorable on your next upcoming occassion, we are here for you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

this was an orchid and it would have been nice to receive on care for an orchid since they are different than cut flowers. Lovely flower though.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

King’s florist is amazing. The flowers are always on time and beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Everything was great.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement and prompt delivery service...thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I send an Easter basket of plants to my mom and it was beautiful!!! I ordered it off the internet and it looked exactly like the picture and they even added a little bunny to the arrangement. I have been sending flowers from out of country for many years and King Florist is by far the BEST!!! Thank you :)
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My gift's recipient was very pleased with the Premium Fruit basket that I ordered.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements. I’ve been calling Darlene and Dale from California to send flowers to my Aunts for their birthday for a few years now. They are so kind and friendly. Just as beautiful as the flowers they send
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

King's Florist has been my families go to for over 20 years. Quality customer service, fair and flexible prices to stay within your budget, fast on time delivery and reminder calls during the occasions that matter. We never shop anywhere else.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

KINGS FLORIST LTD
1309 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB. R3G 0V3
Local: (204) 772-5060

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web9-at